Calendar

Asset 1 Asset 1

January 2021

Morning Worship & Communion - Week A

Sunday 3rd Jan 11:00am - 12:00pm

Alpha Online

Tuesday 26th Jan 7:30pm - 9:00pm

0-6s Church at Home Fun Box!

Sunday 31st Jan 12:00am - 11:59pm

February 2021

A study of Romans - online

Monday 1st Feb 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Alpha Online

Tuesday 2nd Feb 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Monthly Prayer Meeting

Sunday 7th Feb 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Alpha Online

Tuesday 9th Feb 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Alpha Online

Tuesday 23rd Feb 7:30pm - 9:00pm

March 2021

A study of Romans - online

Monday 1st Mar 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Alpha Online

Tuesday 2nd Mar 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 7th Mar 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Alpha Online

Tuesday 9th Mar 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Alpha Online

Tuesday 16th Mar 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Alpha Online

Tuesday 23rd Mar 7:30pm - 9:00pm

April 2021

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 4th Apr 7:30pm - 8:30pm

A study of Romans - online

Monday 5th Apr 7:30pm - 9:00pm

A study of Romans - online

Monday 12th Apr 7:30pm - 9:00pm

May 2021

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 2nd May 7:30pm - 8:30pm

A study of Romans - online

Monday 3rd May 7:30pm - 9:00pm

A study of Romans - online

Monday 10th May 7:30pm - 9:00pm

June 2021

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 6th Jun 7:30pm - 8:30pm

A study of Romans - online

Monday 7th Jun 7:30pm - 9:00pm

July 2021

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 4th Jul 7:30pm - 8:30pm

A study of Romans - online

Monday 5th Jul 7:30pm - 9:00pm

August 2021

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 1st Aug 7:30pm - 8:30pm

A study of Romans - online

Monday 2nd Aug 7:30pm - 9:00pm

September 2021

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 5th Sep 7:30pm - 8:30pm

A study of Romans - online

Monday 6th Sep 7:30pm - 9:00pm

October 2021

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 3rd Oct 7:30pm - 8:30pm

A study of Romans - online

Monday 4th Oct 7:30pm - 9:00pm

November 2021

A study of Romans - online

Monday 1st Nov 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 7th Nov 7:30pm - 8:30pm

December 2021

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 5th Dec 7:30pm - 8:30pm

A study of Romans - online

Monday 6th Dec 7:30pm - 9:00pm

January 2022

There are no events on this month

February 2022

There are no events on this month

March 2022

There are no events on this month

April 2022

There are no events on this month

May 2022

There are no events on this month

June 2022

There are no events on this month

July 2022

There are no events on this month

August 2022

There are no events on this month

September 2022

There are no events on this month

October 2022

There are no events on this month

November 2022

There are no events on this month

December 2022

There are no events on this month

What's on this week

Tue
Alpha Online

Tuesday 26th Jan 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Sun
0-6s Church at Home Fun Box!

Sunday 31st Jan 12:00am - 11:59pm

A study of Romans - online

Monday 1st February