Calendar

Asset 1 Asset 1

January 2020

Morning Worship - Linz Daun

Sunday 5th Jan 10:30am - 12:00pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 8th Jan 9:30am - 11:15am

Alpha

Wednesday 8th Jan 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Morning Worship and Baptism Service - Mike Williams

Sunday 12th Jan 10:30am - 12:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 13th Jan 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Blaze and Flames Connect Group

Tuesday 14th Jan 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 15th Jan 9:30am - 11:15am

Alpha

Wednesday 15th Jan 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Youth Drop In

Thursday 16th Jan 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Ladies Evening - Lou Fellingham

Friday 17th Jan 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Saturday Night Hangout

Saturday 18th Jan 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Morning Worship - John Bridger

Sunday 19th Jan 10:30am - 12:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 20th Jan 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Baptism Class

Monday 20th Jan 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Membership Class

Monday 20th Jan 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Blaze and Flames Connect Group

Tuesday 21st Jan 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 22nd Jan 9:30am - 11:15am

Alpha

Wednesday 22nd Jan 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Youth Drop In

Thursday 23rd Jan 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Morning Worship - Diana Avery

Sunday 26th Jan 10:30am - 12:00pm

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 26th Jan 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 27th Jan 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Marriage Course

Monday 27th Jan 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Blaze and Flames Connect Group

Tuesday 28th Jan 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 29th Jan 9:30am - 11:15am

Alpha

Wednesday 29th Jan 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Youth Drop In

Thursday 30th Jan 3:00pm - 5:00pm

February 2020

Conversation, Comedy and Curry

Saturday 1st Feb 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 3rd Feb 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Marriage Course

Monday 3rd Feb 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Blaze and Flames Connect Group

Tuesday 4th Feb 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 5th Feb 9:30am - 11:15am

Alpha

Wednesday 5th Feb 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Youth Drop In

Thursday 6th Feb 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Nerf War

Friday 7th Feb 4:30pm - 9:00pm

Morning Worship and Communion

Sunday 9th Feb 10:30am - 12:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 10th Feb 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Marriage Course

Monday 10th Feb 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Blaze and Flames Connect Group

Tuesday 11th Feb 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 12th Feb 9:30am - 11:15am

Alpha

Wednesday 12th Feb 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Youth Drop In

Thursday 13th Feb 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 16th Feb 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 17th Feb 7:45pm - 10:00pm

Saturday Night Hangout

Saturday 22nd Feb 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 23rd Feb 10:30am - 12:00pm

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 23rd Feb 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 24th Feb 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Marriage Course

Monday 24th Feb 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Blaze and Flames Connect Group

Tuesday 25th Feb 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 26th Feb 9:30am - 11:15am

Alpha

Wednesday 26th Feb 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Youth Drop In

Thursday 27th Feb 3:00pm - 5:00pm

March 2020

Morning Worship - Communion

Sunday 1st Mar 10:30am - 12:00pm

Family Experience - Family Inc

Sunday 1st Mar 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 2nd Mar 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Marriage Course

Monday 2nd Mar 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Blaze and Flames Connect Group

Tuesday 3rd Mar 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 4th Mar 9:30am - 11:15am

Alpha

Wednesday 4th Mar 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Youth Drop In

Thursday 5th Mar 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 8th Mar 10:30am - 12:00pm

Newcomers Buffet lunch

Sunday 8th Mar 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 9th Mar 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Baptism Class

Monday 9th Mar 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Marriage Course

Monday 9th Mar 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Blaze and Flames Connect Group

Tuesday 10th Mar 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 11th Mar 9:30am - 11:15am

Member's Meeting

Wednesday 11th Mar 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Youth Drop In

Thursday 12th Mar 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Saturday Night Hangout

Saturday 14th Mar 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 15th Mar 10:30am - 12:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 16th Mar 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Marriage Course

Monday 16th Mar 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 16th Mar 7:45pm - 10:00pm

Blaze and Flames Connect Group

Tuesday 17th Mar 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 18th Mar 9:30am - 11:15am

Youth Drop In

Thursday 19th Mar 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Guvna B

Saturday 21st Mar 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 22nd Mar 10:30am - 12:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 23rd Mar 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Blaze and Flames Connect Group

Tuesday 24th Mar 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 25th Mar 9:30am - 11:15am

Youth Drop In

Thursday 26th Mar 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 29th Mar 10:30am - 12:00pm

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 29th Mar 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 30th Mar 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Blaze and Flames Connect Group

Tuesday 31st Mar 5:30pm - 6:30pm

April 2020

Toddlers

Wednesday 1st Apr 9:30am - 11:15am

Youth Drop In

Thursday 2nd Apr 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 5th Apr 10:30am - 12:00pm

Family Experience - Family Inc

Sunday 5th Apr 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 6th Apr 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Youth Drop In

Thursday 9th Apr 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 12th Apr 10:30am - 12:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 13th Apr 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Youth Drop In

Thursday 16th Apr 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 19th Apr 10:30am - 12:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 20th Apr 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 20th Apr 7:45pm - 10:00pm

Membership Class

Monday 20th Apr 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 22nd Apr 9:30am - 11:15am

Youth Drop In

Thursday 23rd Apr 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 26th Apr 10:30am - 12:00pm

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 26th Apr 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 27th Apr 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 29th Apr 9:30am - 11:15am

Youth Drop In

Thursday 30th Apr 3:00pm - 5:00pm

May 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 3rd May 10:30am - 12:00pm

Family Experience - Family Inc

Sunday 3rd May 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 4th May 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Baptism Class

Monday 4th May 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 6th May 9:30am - 11:15am

Youth Drop In

Thursday 7th May 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 10th May 10:30am - 12:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 11th May 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 13th May 9:30am - 11:15am

Youth Drop In

Thursday 14th May 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 17th May 10:30am - 12:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 18th May 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 18th May 7:45pm - 10:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 18th May 7:45pm - 10:00pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 20th May 9:30am - 11:15am

Youth Drop In

Thursday 21st May 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 24th May 10:30am - 12:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 25th May 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Youth Drop In

Thursday 28th May 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 31st May 10:30am - 12:00pm

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 31st May 7:00pm - 9:00pm

June 2020

Youth Connect Group

Monday 1st Jun 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 3rd Jun 9:30am - 11:15am

Member's Meeting

Wednesday 3rd Jun 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Youth Drop In

Thursday 4th Jun 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 7th Jun 10:30am - 12:00pm

Family Experience - Family Inc

Sunday 7th Jun 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 8th Jun 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 10th Jun 9:30am - 11:15am

Youth Drop In

Thursday 11th Jun 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Made For you - Lou Fellingham and Friends

Saturday 13th Jun 9:30am - 5:00pm

Lou Fellingham & Friends concert

Saturday 13th Jun 7:30pm - 11:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 14th Jun 10:30am - 12:00pm

Newcomers Lunch

Sunday 14th Jun 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 15th Jun 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 15th Jun 7:45pm - 10:00pm

Membership Class

Monday 15th Jun 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 17th Jun 9:30am - 11:15am

Youth Drop In

Thursday 18th Jun 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 21st Jun 10:30am - 12:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 22nd Jun 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 24th Jun 9:30am - 11:15am

Youth Drop In

Thursday 25th Jun 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Woodhatch Summer Fun

Saturday 27th Jun 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 28th Jun 10:30am - 12:00pm

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 28th Jun 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 29th Jun 6:00pm - 8:00pm

July 2020

Toddlers

Wednesday 1st Jul 9:30am - 11:15am

Youth Drop In

Thursday 2nd Jul 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 5th Jul 10:30am - 12:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 6th Jul 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Baptism Class

Monday 6th Jul 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 8th Jul 9:30am - 11:15am

Youth Drop In

Thursday 9th Jul 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 12th Jul 10:30am - 12:00pm

Youth Connect Group

Monday 13th Jul 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 15th Jul 9:30am - 11:15am

Youth Drop In

Thursday 16th Jul 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 19th Jul 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 20th Jul 7:45pm - 10:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 26th Jul 10:30am - 12:00pm

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 26th Jul 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Holiday Club

Monday 27th Jul 9:00am - 1:00pm

August 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 2nd Aug 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 9th Aug 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 16th Aug 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 17th Aug 7:45pm - 10:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 23rd Aug 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 30th Aug 10:30am - 12:00pm

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 30th Aug 7:00pm - 9:00pm

September 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 6th Sep 10:30am - 12:00pm

Family Experience - Family Inc

Sunday 6th Sep 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Member's Meeting

Wednesday 9th Sep 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 13th Sep 10:30am - 12:00pm

Membership Class

Monday 14th Sep 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 20th Sep 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 21st Sep 7:45pm - 10:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 27th Sep 10:30am - 12:00pm

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 27th Sep 7:00pm - 9:00pm

October 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 4th Oct 10:30am - 12:00pm

Family Experience - Family Inc

Sunday 4th Oct 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 11th Oct 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 18th Oct 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 19th Oct 7:45pm - 10:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 25th Oct 10:30am - 12:00pm

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 25th Oct 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Truth 'n' Treat

Saturday 31st Oct 5:45pm - 7:15pm

November 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 1st Nov 10:30am - 12:00pm

Family Experience - Family Inc

Sunday 1st Nov 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 8th Nov 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 15th Nov 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 16th Nov 7:45pm - 10:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 22nd Nov 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 29th Nov 10:30am - 12:00pm

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 29th Nov 7:00pm - 9:00pm

December 2020

Member's Meeting

Wednesday 2nd Dec 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 6th Dec 10:30am - 12:00pm

Children's Nativity Service

Sunday 6th Dec 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 13th Dec 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 20th Dec 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 21st Dec 7:45pm - 10:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 27th Dec 10:30am - 12:00pm

January 2021

There are no events on this month

March 2021

There are no events on this month

March 2021

There are no events on this month

April 2021

There are no events on this month

May 2021

There are no events on this month

June 2021

There are no events on this month

July 2021

There are no events on this month

August 2021

There are no events on this month

September 2021

There are no events on this month

October 2021

There are no events on this month

November 2021

There are no events on this month

December 2021

There are no events on this month

What's on this week

Mon
Youth Connect Group

Monday 27th Jan 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Marriage Course

Monday 27th Jan 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Tue
Blaze and Flames Connect Group

Tuesday 28th Jan 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed
Toddlers

Wednesday 29th Jan 9:30am - 11:15am

Alpha

Wednesday 29th Jan 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Thu
Youth Drop In

Thursday 30th Jan 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat
Conversation, Comedy and Curry

Saturday 1st Feb 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Sun
Alpha

Wednesday 29th January

Conversation, Comedy and Curry

Saturday 1st February