Calendar

Asset 1 Asset 1

January 2019

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 27th Jan 10:30am - 12:00pm

February 2019

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 3rd Feb 10:30am - 12:00pm

Prayer meeting

Sunday 3rd Feb 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 10th Feb 10:30am - 12:00pm

Winter Night Shelter

Tuesday 12th Feb 6:30pm - 8:00am

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 17th Feb 10:30am - 12:00pm

Winter Night Shelter

Tuesday 19th Feb 6:30pm - 8:00am

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 24th Feb 10:30am - 12:00pm

March 2019

Nerf War

Friday 1st Mar 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 3rd Mar 10:30am - 12:00pm

Prayer meeting

Sunday 3rd Mar 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 10th Mar 10:30am - 12:00pm

Pool/Curry Night

Friday 15th Mar 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 17th Mar 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 24th Mar 10:30am - 12:00pm

Ladies Conference

Saturday 30th Mar 10:00am - 4:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 31st Mar 10:30am - 12:00pm

April 2019

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 7th Apr 10:30am - 12:00pm

Prayer meeting

Sunday 7th Apr 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 14th Apr 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 21st Apr 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 28th Apr 10:30am - 12:00pm

May 2019

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 5th May 10:30am - 12:00pm

Prayer meeting

Sunday 5th May 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 12th May 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 19th May 10:30am - 12:00pm

18-30s Relationship Goals / Part 5

Sunday 19th May 7:00pm - 9:00pm

18-30s Relationship Goals / Part 6

Friday 24th May 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Morning Worship - Diana Avery

Sunday 26th May 10:30am - 12:00pm

June 2019

Morning Worship & Communion - David Coak

Sunday 2nd Jun 10:30am - 12:00pm

Prayer meeting

Sunday 2nd Jun 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Members Meeting

Wednesday 5th Jun 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 9th Jun 10:30am - 12:00pm

18-30s Relationship Goals / Part 7

Sunday 9th Jun 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 16th Jun 10:30am - 12:00pm

18-30s Relationship Goals / Part 8

Sunday 16th Jun 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Morning Worship - Steve Brady

Sunday 23rd Jun 10:30am - 12:00pm

Woodhatch Summer Fun Day

Saturday 29th Jun 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Morning Worship - Gavin Calver

Sunday 30th Jun 10:30am - 12:00pm

July 2019

Morning Worship & Communion - Diana Avery

Sunday 7th Jul 10:30am - 12:00pm

Church BBQ

Sunday 7th Jul 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Prayer meeting

Sunday 7th Jul 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Baptism Class

Wednesday 10th Jul 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Morning Worship - Ian Coffey

Sunday 14th Jul 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 15th Jul 7:45pm - 9:30pm

Membership Class

Wednesday 17th Jul 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Morning Worship & baptisms - Mike Williams

Sunday 21st Jul 10:30am - 12:00pm

Let's Do Lunch Club

Friday 26th Jul 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 28th Jul 10:30am - 12:00pm

In the Wild / Kids' Holiday Club 2019

Monday 29th Jul 9:30am - 1:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 29th Jul 7:45pm - 9:30pm

In the Wild / Kids' Holiday Club 2019

Tuesday 30th Jul 9:30am - 1:00pm

In the Wild / Kids' Holiday Club 2019

Wednesday 31st Jul 9:30am - 1:00pm

August 2019

In the Wild / Kids' Holiday Club 2019

Thursday 1st Aug 9:30am - 1:00pm

DNOW Youth Weekend 2019

Friday 2nd Aug 9:00am - 7:00pm

New Wine 2019 (Week 2)

Sunday 4th Aug 9:00am - 7:00pm

Morning Worship & Communion - Hillcrest

Sunday 4th Aug 10:30am - 12:00pm

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 4th Aug 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Family Service - Mike Williams

Sunday 11th Aug 10:30am - 12:00pm

Pool/Curry Night

Saturday 17th Aug 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Family Service - Linz Daun

Sunday 18th Aug 10:30am - 12:00pm

Church BBQ

Sunday 18th Aug 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 19th Aug 7:45pm - 9:30pm

Soul Survivor 2019 (Week C)

Friday 23rd Aug 9:00am - 7:00pm

Family Service - Mike Williams

Sunday 25th Aug 10:30am - 12:00pm

September 2019

Morning Worship & Communion - Mike Williams

Sunday 1st Sep 10:30am - 12:00pm

Prayer meeting

Sunday 1st Sep 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 2nd Sep 7:45pm - 9:30pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 8th Sep 10:30am - 12:00pm

Baptism Class

Monday 9th Sep 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Morning Worship - Diana Avery

Sunday 15th Sep 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 16th Sep 7:45pm - 9:30pm

Membership Class

Monday 16th Sep 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Reboot London

Saturday 21st Sep 8:30am - 6:15pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 22nd Sep 10:30am - 12:00pm

Evening worship - Elijah Brown

Sunday 22nd Sep 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Members Meeting

Wednesday 25th Sep 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Morning Worship & Baptisms - Mike Williams

Sunday 29th Sep 10:30am - 12:00pm

Newcomers Buffet lunch

Sunday 29th Sep 1:00pm - 3:00pm

October 2019

Morning Worship & Communion - Mike Williams

Sunday 6th Oct 10:30am - 12:00pm

Prayer meeting

Sunday 6th Oct 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 7th Oct 7:45pm - 9:30pm

Soul Survivor Saturday Celebration

Saturday 12th Oct 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Morning Worship - Steve Pittis

Sunday 13th Oct 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 20th Oct 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 21st Oct 7:45pm - 9:30pm

Morning Worship - Diana Avery

Sunday 27th Oct 10:30am - 12:00pm

Baptism Class

Monday 28th Oct 7:30pm - 8:30pm

24/7 Prayer

Thursday 31st Oct 5:00pm - 10:00am

Truth 'n' Treat

Thursday 31st Oct 5:45pm - 7:15pm

November 2019

Morning Worship & Communion - Joshua Searle

Sunday 3rd Nov 10:30am - 12:00pm

Light Party

Sunday 3rd Nov 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Prayer meeting

Sunday 3rd Nov 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 4th Nov 7:45pm - 9:30pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 10th Nov 10:30am - 12:00pm

BIG QUIZ NIGHT

Saturday 16th Nov 6:15pm - 11:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 17th Nov 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 18th Nov 7:45pm - 9:30pm

John Lawson - Evangelism Conference

Saturday 23rd Nov 3:00pm - 8:00pm

Morning Worship - John Lawson

Sunday 24th Nov 10:30am - 12:00pm

December 2019

Prayer meeting

Sunday 1st Dec 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Members Meeting

Wednesday 4th Dec 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 8th Dec 10:30am - 12:00pm

Newcomers Buffet lunch

Sunday 8th Dec 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Morning Worship - Chris Jackson

Sunday 15th Dec 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship - Diana Avery

Sunday 22nd Dec 10:30am - 12:00pm

Carol Service

Sunday 22nd Dec 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Watchnight Service

Tuesday 24th Dec 11:30pm - 12:00am

Christmas Celebration

Wednesday 25th Dec 10:00am - 11:00am

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 29th Dec 10:30am - 12:00pm

January 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 5th Jan 10:30am - 12:00pm

Alpha

Wednesday 8th Jan 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 12th Jan 10:30am - 12:00pm

Baptism Class

Monday 13th Jan 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Membership Class

Monday 13th Jan 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Alpha

Wednesday 15th Jan 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 19th Jan 10:30am - 12:00pm

Alpha

Wednesday 22nd Jan 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 26th Jan 10:30am - 12:00pm

Marriage Course

Monday 27th Jan 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Alpha

Wednesday 29th Jan 7:30pm - 9:30pm

February 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 2nd Feb 10:30am - 12:00pm

Marriage Course

Monday 3rd Feb 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Alpha

Wednesday 5th Feb 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 9th Feb 10:30am - 12:00pm

Marriage Course

Monday 10th Feb 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Alpha

Wednesday 12th Feb 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 16th Feb 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 23rd Feb 10:30am - 12:00pm

Marriage Course

Monday 24th Feb 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Alpha

Wednesday 26th Feb 7:30pm - 9:30pm

March 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 1st Mar 10:30am - 12:00pm

Marriage Course

Monday 2nd Mar 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Alpha

Wednesday 4th Mar 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Member's Meeting

Wednesday 4th Mar 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 8th Mar 10:30am - 12:00pm

Newcomers Buffet lunch

Sunday 8th Mar 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Baptism Class

Monday 9th Mar 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Marriage Course

Monday 9th Mar 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 15th Mar 10:30am - 12:00pm

Marriage Course

Monday 16th Mar 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 22nd Mar 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 29th Mar 10:30am - 12:00pm

April 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 5th Apr 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 12th Apr 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 19th Apr 10:30am - 12:00pm

Membership Class

Monday 20th Apr 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 26th Apr 10:30am - 12:00pm

May 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 3rd May 10:30am - 12:00pm

Baptism Class

Monday 4th May 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 10th May 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 17th May 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 24th May 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 31st May 10:30am - 12:00pm

June 2020

Member's Meeting

Wednesday 3rd Jun 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 7th Jun 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 14th Jun 10:30am - 12:00pm

Newcomers Lunch

Sunday 14th Jun 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Membership Class

Monday 15th Jun 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 21st Jun 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 28th Jun 10:30am - 12:00pm

July 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 5th Jul 10:30am - 12:00pm

Baptism Class

Monday 6th Jul 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 12th Jul 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 19th Jul 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 26th Jul 10:30am - 12:00pm

August 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 2nd Aug 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 9th Aug 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 16th Aug 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 23rd Aug 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 30th Aug 10:30am - 12:00pm

September 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 6th Sep 10:30am - 12:00pm

Member's Meeting

Wednesday 9th Sep 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 13th Sep 10:30am - 12:00pm

Membership Class

Monday 14th Sep 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 20th Sep 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 27th Sep 10:30am - 12:00pm

October 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 4th Oct 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 11th Oct 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 18th Oct 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 25th Oct 10:30am - 12:00pm

November 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 1st Nov 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 8th Nov 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 15th Nov 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 22nd Nov 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 29th Nov 10:30am - 12:00pm

December 2020

Member's Meeting

Wednesday 2nd Dec 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 6th Dec 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 13th Dec 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 20th Dec 10:30am - 12:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 27th Dec 10:30am - 12:00pm

What's on this week

Sun
Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 20th Oct 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 21st October

Baptism Class

Monday 28th October