Calendar

Asset 1 Asset 1

January 2024

There are no events on this month

February 2024

Toddlers

Wednesday 28th Feb 9:45am - 11:30am

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 28th Feb 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Toddlers

Thursday 29th Feb 9:45am - 11:30am

Tiddlers (Baby Group)

Thursday 29th Feb 12:45pm - 2:15pm

Youth Group - Finding God in Bereavement

Thursday 29th Feb 7:15pm - 9:00pm

Finding God in Bereavement & Loss

Thursday 29th Feb 7:30pm - 9:00pm

March 2024

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 3rd Mar 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 4th Mar 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Alpha

Tuesday 5th Mar 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Community Choir

Tuesday 5th Mar 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 6th Mar 9:45am - 11:30am

Toddlers

Thursday 7th Mar 9:45am - 11:30am

Tiddlers (Baby Group)

Thursday 7th Mar 12:45pm - 2:15pm

Youth Group

Thursday 7th Mar 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Go - Outreach

Saturday 9th Mar 9:30am - 12:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 11th Mar 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Alpha

Tuesday 12th Mar 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 13th Mar 9:45am - 11:30am

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 13th Mar 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Toddlers

Thursday 14th Mar 9:45am - 11:30am

Tiddlers (Baby Group)

Thursday 14th Mar 12:45pm - 2:15pm

Youth Group

Thursday 14th Mar 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Overcomers Outreach

Saturday 16th Mar 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 18th Mar 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Alpha

Tuesday 19th Mar 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 20th Mar 9:45am - 11:30am

Toddlers

Thursday 21st Mar 9:45am - 11:30am

Tiddlers (Baby Group)

Thursday 21st Mar 12:45pm - 2:15pm

Youth Group

Thursday 21st Mar 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 25th Mar 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Alpha

Tuesday 26th Mar 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Toddlers

Wednesday 27th Mar 9:45am - 11:30am

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 27th Mar 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Toddlers

Thursday 28th Mar 9:45am - 11:30am

Tiddlers (Baby Group)

Thursday 28th Mar 12:45pm - 2:15pm

Youth Group

Thursday 28th Mar 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Women's Bible Study

Thursday 28th Mar 7:45pm - 9:15pm

April 2024

Men's Bible Study

Monday 1st Apr 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Newcomers Breakfast

Saturday 6th Apr 9:30am - 10:30am

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 7th Apr 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 8th Apr 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 10th Apr 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Go - Outreach

Saturday 13th Apr 9:30am - 12:30pm

At His Feet

Sunday 14th Apr 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 15th Apr 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Members Meeting

Wednesday 17th Apr 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Youth Group

Thursday 18th Apr 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Overcomers Outreach

Saturday 20th Apr 6:00pm - 7:30pm

At His Feet

Sunday 21st Apr 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 22nd Apr 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 24th Apr 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Youth Group

Thursday 25th Apr 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Women's Bible Study

Thursday 25th Apr 7:45pm - 9:15pm

At His Feet

Sunday 28th Apr 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 29th Apr 7:30pm - 9:30pm

May 2024

Youth Group

Thursday 2nd May 6:00pm - 7:30pm

At His Feet

Sunday 5th May 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 5th May 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 6th May 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 8th May 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Youth Group

Thursday 9th May 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Go - Outreach

Saturday 11th May 9:30am - 12:30pm

At His Feet

Sunday 12th May 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 13th May 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Youth Group

Thursday 16th May 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Overcomers Outreach

Saturday 18th May 6:00pm - 7:30pm

At His Feet

Sunday 19th May 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 20th May 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 22nd May 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Youth Group

Thursday 23rd May 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 27th May 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Women's Bible Study

Thursday 30th May 7:45pm - 9:15pm

June 2024

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 2nd Jun 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 3rd Jun 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 5th Jun 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Youth Group

Thursday 6th Jun 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Go - Outreach

Saturday 8th Jun 9:30am - 12:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 10th Jun 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Membership Class

Wednesday 12th Jun 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Youth Group

Thursday 13th Jun 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Overcomers Outreach

Saturday 15th Jun 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 17th Jun 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 19th Jun 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Youth Group

Thursday 20th Jun 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 24th Jun 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Youth Group

Thursday 27th Jun 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Women's Bible Study

Thursday 27th Jun 7:45pm - 9:15pm

July 2024

Men's Bible Study

Monday 1st Jul 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 3rd Jul 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Youth Group

Thursday 4th Jul 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 7th Jul 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 8th Jul 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Members Meeting

Wednesday 10th Jul 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Youth Group

Thursday 11th Jul 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Go - Outreach

Saturday 13th Jul 9:30am - 12:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 15th Jul 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 17th Jul 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Youth Group

Thursday 18th Jul 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Overcomers Outreach

Saturday 20th Jul 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 22nd Jul 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Youth Group

Thursday 25th Jul 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Women's Bible Study

Thursday 25th Jul 7:45pm - 9:15pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 29th Jul 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 31st Jul 7:45pm - 9:00pm

August 2024

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 4th Aug 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Camp Fire Holiday Club

Monday 5th Aug 9:15am - 1:00pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 5th Aug 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Go - Outreach

Saturday 10th Aug 9:30am - 12:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 12th Aug 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 14th Aug 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Overcomers Outreach

Saturday 17th Aug 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 19th Aug 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 26th Aug 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 28th Aug 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Women's Bible Study

Thursday 29th Aug 7:45pm - 9:15pm

September 2024

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 1st Sep 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 2nd Sep 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Youth Group

Thursday 5th Sep 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 9th Sep 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 11th Sep 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Membership Class

Wednesday 11th Sep 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Youth Group

Thursday 12th Sep 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Go - Outreach

Saturday 14th Sep 9:30am - 12:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 16th Sep 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Youth Group

Thursday 19th Sep 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Overcomers Outreach

Saturday 21st Sep 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 23rd Sep 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 25th Sep 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Youth Group

Thursday 26th Sep 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Women's Bible Study

Thursday 26th Sep 7:45pm - 9:15pm

Newcomers Breakfast

Saturday 28th Sep 9:30am - 10:30am

Men's Bible Study

Monday 30th Sep 7:30pm - 9:30pm

October 2024

Youth Group

Thursday 3rd Oct 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 6th Oct 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 7th Oct 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 9th Oct 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Members Meeting

Wednesday 9th Oct 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Youth Group

Thursday 10th Oct 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Go - Outreach

Saturday 12th Oct 9:30am - 12:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 14th Oct 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Youth Group

Thursday 17th Oct 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Overcomers Outreach

Saturday 19th Oct 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 21st Oct 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 23rd Oct 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 28th Oct 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Women's Bible Study

Thursday 31st Oct 7:45pm - 9:15pm

November 2024

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 3rd Nov 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 4th Nov 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 6th Nov 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Youth Group

Thursday 7th Nov 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Go - Outreach

Saturday 9th Nov 9:30am - 12:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 11th Nov 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Membership Class

Wednesday 13th Nov 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Youth Group

Thursday 14th Nov 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Overcomers Outreach

Saturday 16th Nov 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 18th Nov 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 20th Nov 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Youth Group

Thursday 21st Nov 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 25th Nov 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Youth Group

Thursday 28th Nov 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Women's Bible Study

Thursday 28th Nov 7:45pm - 9:15pm

December 2024

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 1st Dec 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 2nd Dec 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 4th Dec 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Youth Group

Thursday 5th Dec 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 9th Dec 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Youth Group

Thursday 12th Dec 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Youth Group

Thursday 12th Dec 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Go - Outreach

Saturday 14th Dec 9:30am - 12:30pm

Men's Bible Study

Monday 16th Dec 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 18th Dec 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Overcomers Outreach

Saturday 21st Dec 6:00pm - 7:30pm

January 2025

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 5th Jan 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Members Meeting

Wednesday 15th Jan 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Membership Class

Wednesday 29th Jan 8:00pm - 9:30pm

February 2025

There are no events on this month

March 2025

There are no events on this month

April 2025

There are no events on this month

May 2025

There are no events on this month

June 2025

There are no events on this month

July 2025

There are no events on this month

August 2025

There are no events on this month

September 2025

There are no events on this month

October 2025

There are no events on this month

November 2025

There are no events on this month

December 2025

There are no events on this month

What's on this week

Mon
Men's Bible Study

Monday 26th Feb 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Tue
Alpha

Tuesday 27th Feb 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Community Choir

Tuesday 27th Feb 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed
Toddlers

Wednesday 28th Feb 9:45am - 11:30am

Connect Group Hub

Wednesday 28th Feb 7:45pm - 9:00pm

Thu
Toddlers

Thursday 29th Feb 9:45am - 11:30am

Tiddlers (Baby Group)

Thursday 29th Feb 12:45pm - 2:15pm

Youth Group - Finding God in Bereavement

Thursday 29th Feb 7:15pm - 9:00pm

Finding God in Bereavement & Loss

Thursday 29th Feb 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Sun
Prayer Meeting

Sunday 3rd Mar 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Alpha

Tuesday 27th February

Community Choir

Tuesday 27th February