Calendar

Asset 1 Asset 1

January 2019

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 27th January – 10:30am

February 2019

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 3rd February – 10:30am

Prayer meeting

Sunday 3rd February – 7:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 10th February – 10:30am

Winter Night Shelter

Tuesday 12th February – 6:30pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 17th February – 10:30am

Winter Night Shelter

Tuesday 19th February – 6:30pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 24th February – 10:30am

March 2019

Nerf War

Friday 1st March – 7:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 3rd March – 10:30am

Prayer meeting

Sunday 3rd March – 7:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 10th March – 10:30am

Pool/Curry Night

Friday 15th March – 7:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 17th March – 10:30am

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 24th March – 10:30am

Ladies Conference

Saturday 30th March – 10:00am

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 31st March – 10:30am

April 2019

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 7th April – 10:30am

Prayer meeting

Sunday 7th April – 7:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 14th April – 10:30am

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 21st April – 10:30am

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 28th April – 10:30am

May 2019

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 5th May – 10:30am

Prayer meeting

Sunday 5th May – 7:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 12th May – 10:30am

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 19th May – 10:30am

18-30s Relationship Goals / Part 5

Sunday 19th May – 7:00pm

18-30s Relationship Goals / Part 6

Friday 24th May – 7:00pm

Morning Worship - Diana Avery

Sunday 26th May – 10:30am

June 2019

Morning Worship & Communion - David Coak

Sunday 2nd June – 10:30am

Prayer meeting

Sunday 2nd June – 7:00pm

Members Meeting

Wednesday 5th June – 8:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 9th June – 10:30am

18-30s Relationship Goals / Part 7

Sunday 9th June – 7:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 16th June – 10:30am

18-30s Relationship Goals / Part 8

Sunday 16th June – 7:00pm

Morning Worship - Steve Brady

Sunday 23rd June – 10:30am

Woodhatch Summer Fun Day

Saturday 29th June – 3:00pm

Morning Worship - Gavin Calver

Sunday 30th June – 10:30am

July 2019

Morning Worship & Communion - Diana Avery

Sunday 7th July – 10:30am

Church BBQ

Sunday 7th July – 1:00pm

Prayer meeting

Sunday 7th July – 7:00pm

Baptism Class

Wednesday 10th July – 7:00pm

Morning Worship - Ian Coffey

Sunday 14th July – 10:30am

Sisters in Christ

Monday 15th July – 7:45pm

Membership Class

Wednesday 17th July – 8:00pm

Morning Worship & baptisms - Mike Williams

Sunday 21st July – 10:30am

Let's Do Lunch Club

Friday 26th July – 12:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 28th July – 10:30am

In the Wild / Kids' Holiday Club 2019

Monday 29th July – 9:30am

Sisters in Christ

Monday 29th July – 7:45pm

In the Wild / Kids' Holiday Club 2019

Tuesday 30th July – 9:30am

In the Wild / Kids' Holiday Club 2019

Wednesday 31st July – 9:30am

August 2019

In the Wild / Kids' Holiday Club 2019

Thursday 1st August – 9:30am

DNOW Youth Weekend 2019

Friday 2nd August – 9:00am

New Wine 2019 (Week 2)

Sunday 4th August – 9:00am

Morning Worship & Communion - Hillcrest

Sunday 4th August – 10:30am

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 4th August – 7:00pm

Family Service - Mike Williams

Sunday 11th August – 10:30am

Pool/Curry Night

Saturday 17th August – 7:00pm

Family Service - Linz Daun

Sunday 18th August – 10:30am

Church BBQ

Sunday 18th August – 1:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 19th August – 7:45pm

Soul Survivor 2019 (Week C)

Friday 23rd August – 9:00am

Family Service - Mike Williams

Sunday 25th August – 10:30am

September 2019

Morning Worship & Communion - Mike Williams

Sunday 1st September – 10:30am

Prayer meeting

Sunday 1st September – 7:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 2nd September – 7:45pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 8th September – 10:30am

Baptism Class

Monday 9th September – 7:30pm

Morning Worship - Diana Avery

Sunday 15th September – 10:30am

Sisters in Christ

Monday 16th September – 7:45pm

Membership Class

Monday 16th September – 8:00pm

Reboot London

Saturday 21st September – 8:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 22nd September – 10:30am

Evening worship - Elijah Brown

Sunday 22nd September – 7:00pm

Members Meeting

Wednesday 25th September – 8:00pm

Morning Worship & Baptisms - Mike Williams

Sunday 29th September – 10:30am

Newcomers Buffet lunch

Sunday 29th September – 1:00pm

October 2019

Morning Worship & Communion - Mike Williams

Sunday 6th October – 10:30am

Prayer meeting

Sunday 6th October – 7:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 7th October – 7:45pm

Soul Survivor Saturday Celebration

Saturday 12th October – 6:30pm

Morning Worship - Steve Pittis

Sunday 13th October – 10:30am

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 20th October – 10:30am

Sisters in Christ

Monday 21st October – 7:45pm

Morning Worship - Diana Avery

Sunday 27th October – 10:30am

Baptism Class

Monday 28th October – 7:30pm

24/7 Prayer

Thursday 31st October – 5:00pm

November 2019

Morning Worship & Communion - Chris Jackson

Sunday 3rd November – 10:30am

Light Party

Sunday 3rd November – 3:30pm

Prayer meeting

Sunday 3rd November – 7:00pm

Sisters in Christ

Monday 4th November – 7:45pm

BIG QUIZ NIGHT

Saturday 9th November – 6:15pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 10th November – 10:30am

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 17th November – 10:30am

Sisters in Christ

Monday 18th November – 7:45pm

John Lawson - Evangelism Conference

Saturday 23rd November – 3:00pm

Morning Worship - John Lawson

Sunday 24th November – 10:30am

December 2019

Prayer meeting

Sunday 1st December – 7:00pm

Members Meeting

Wednesday 4th December – 8:00pm

Morning Worship - Linz Daun

Sunday 8th December – 10:30am

Newcomers Buffet lunch

Sunday 8th December – 1:00pm

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 15th December – 10:30am

Morning Worship - Diana Avery

Sunday 22nd December – 10:30am

Carol Service

Sunday 22nd December – 7:00pm

Watchnight Service

Tuesday 24th December – 11:30pm

Christmas Celebration

Wednesday 25th December – 10:00am

Morning Worship - Mike Williams

Sunday 29th December – 10:30am

January 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 5th January – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 12th January – 10:30am

Baptism Class

Monday 13th January – 7:30pm

Membership Class

Monday 13th January – 8:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 19th January – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 26th January – 10:30am

February 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 2nd February – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 9th February – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 16th February – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 23rd February – 10:30am

March 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 1st March – 10:30am

Member's Meeting

Wednesday 4th March – 8:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 8th March – 10:30am

Newcomers Buffet lunch

Sunday 8th March – 1:00pm

Baptism Class

Monday 9th March – 7:30pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 15th March – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 22nd March – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 29th March – 10:30am

April 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 5th April – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 12th April – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 19th April – 10:30am

Membership Class

Monday 20th April – 8:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 26th April – 10:30am

May 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 3rd May – 10:30am

Baptism Class

Monday 4th May – 7:30pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 10th May – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 17th May – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 24th May – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 31st May – 10:30am

June 2020

Member's Meeting

Wednesday 3rd June – 8:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 7th June – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 14th June – 10:30am

Newcomers Lunch

Sunday 14th June – 1:00pm

Membership Class

Monday 15th June – 8:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 21st June – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 28th June – 10:30am

July 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 5th July – 10:30am

Baptism Class

Monday 6th July – 7:30pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 12th July – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 19th July – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 26th July – 10:30am

August 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 2nd August – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 9th August – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 16th August – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 23rd August – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 30th August – 10:30am

September 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 6th September – 10:30am

Member's Meeting

Wednesday 9th September – 8:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 13th September – 10:30am

Membership Class

Monday 14th September – 8:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 20th September – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 27th September – 10:30am

October 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 4th October – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 11th October – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 18th October – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 25th October – 10:30am

November 2020

Morning Worship

Sunday 1st November – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 8th November – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 15th November – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 22nd November – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 29th November – 10:30am

December 2020

Member's Meeting

Wednesday 2nd December – 8:00pm

Morning Worship

Sunday 6th December – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 13th December – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 20th December – 10:30am

Morning Worship

Sunday 27th December – 10:30am

What's on this week

Mon
Sisters in Christ

Monday 16th September – 7:45pm

Membership Class

Monday 16th September – 8:00pm

Sat
Reboot London

Saturday 21st September – 8:30am

Sun
Morning Worship

Sunday 22nd September – 10:30am

Evening worship - Elijah Brown

Sunday 22nd September – 7:00pm

Evening worship - Elijah Brown

Sunday 22nd September

Members Meeting

Wednesday 25th September